Our volunteer Advisory Council and East Asia Advisory Group provide philanthropic support for CTY’s priorities, help promote our programs, and assist in fundraising efforts. Whether our advisers are CTY parents, alumni, or friends, they all share a passion for educating academically gifted students.

CTY Advisory Council

  • Lee Stephens, Chair
  • Amy Bauman
  • Kimberly Boateng
  • Allison Devore
  • Michael Eastwood
  • Joe Ferguson
  • Venezia Garza
  • Mary Hyman
  • Terri Kim
  • Nina Kleaveland
  • James Li
  • Marjorie Loeb
  • John Lutz
  • W. Keith Robinson
  • John Sabat
  • Marc Schneider
  • Ashley Timmer

CTY East Asia Advisory Council

  • Rebecca Xu, Chair
  • Ivy Chiang
  • Michelle Chin
  • Warren Lee
  • Helen Sun
  • Karel Vacek
  • Siew Fong Yiap
  • Andrew Yiu