Skip Navigation

Search Committee

Amy Shelton, Director of Research, CTY and Associate Dean for Research, School of Education (Co-Chair)

David Savitt, Professor and Chair, Mathematics, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences (Co-Chair)

Elizabeth Albert, Senior Director of Academic Programs, CTY

Robert Arena, Senior Director of Online Programs, CTY

Renee Chenault-Fattah, University Trustee

Jon Goldstein, Associate Director of Development, International Programs

Ellen Kim, Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Christine Newman, Assistant Dean of Engineering Educational Outreach, Whiting School of Engineering

Laura Overdeck, Advisory Council Member, CTY

David Steiner, Professor and Executive Director, Johns Hopkins Institute for Education Policy, School of Education

Stephen Ruckman, Senior Adviser to the President for Policy and Staff to the Committee